May Day 19: Go

wpid-20150519_092427.jpgI love the freedom of zipping around the city on my bike. Having a bike makes me feel like I can just go wherever whenever I want. My bike also helps me live a life on the go that I love. I can easily get from my apartment to my gym to downtown to meetings and back home again while experiencing the sometimes death defying adventure of sharing the road with a bunch of cars.

This morning, I brought my breakfast with me when I went to the gym so that afterwards I could eat outside. In between bites of sweet potato + blueberries + kale + ground turkey breakfast sausage and scrolls through instagram, I looked over at my bike and felt really lucky to have something so simple that makes such a difference in my life.

Keep it wicked healthy.

2 thoughts on “May Day 19: Go

Leave a Reply

