Wicked Thankful

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone! (and happy 16th birthday to my sister, Angie!!!)

I’m grateful and thankful for so many things- I could write a book. I swear.

P1030183

Instead of spending the day writing them all out- I’m going to go enjoy life with the love of my life in our little apartment.
trot3

How can you be blue on a day dedicated to eating food?!trot2

And if you can’t tell- the 5k this morning was a success. COLD but a success nonetheless

trot1

Keep it wicked healthy xoxo (and remember, everything in moderation- including moderation 😉 it is thanksgiving after all)

2 thoughts on “Wicked Thankful

Leave a Reply

