day eighteen {hear}

Whether I’m running, walking, buzzing along with productivity, or resting- this is the pandora station I’ve been listening to. It’s all I want to hear.P1020724

Ben Rector– if you haven’t heard of him or listened to his stuff- is great. I’ve really fallen in love with his music. And the Pandora station plays a wide variety of uplifting, heartwarming, soul touching songs done by a myriad of soothing crooners. You”ll get Phillip Phillips, Parachute, Mat Kearney. Matt Nathanson, and lots of other good artists and jams (just to give you an idea of the style of Ben Rector and his music).

Give it a whirl- it’s been helping me ease my troubled and busy mind. It’s been helping me breathe, reflect, and not be so antsy/anxious/go go go.

Keep it wicked healthy xoxo

2 thoughts on “day eighteen {hear}

  1. Ooh I’ll have to give it a try! One of my favorite relaxation/chill stations on Pandora is Jack Johnson. I think there’s probably a lot of overlap actually, because a lot of the artists you mentioned get played on his station too!

    xx,
    j. parker

Leave a Reply

